Lenten Crates are Sold Out!

Wow! Thank you all for your incredible response. In 5 days time, 50 of you signed up to receive Clergy Crates!

Here’s the story of starting up this business as told by Parks and Recreation GIFs:

"You know, I'd love if there was a subscription box geared towards clergy...Hmm, I'm a pastor and love sharing some of my favorite things with people... what if I start up Clergy Crate?!"

“I’d love if there was a subscription box geared towards clergy…Hmm, I’m a pastor and love sharing some of my favorite things with people… what if I start up Clergy Crate?!”

"Oh this is going to be so fun!"

“Oh this is going to be so fun!”

Working with vendors, contacting my favorite publishers and artists

"Alright, the site is launched, now to wait for a response..."

“Alright, the site is launched, now to wait for a response…”

Sold out! This is awesome!

Sold out! This is awesome!

 

I am so very thrilled about how this is all coming together. Now for the fun part… assembling your crates!

Leave a Reply

