HOLY Week – Caring for Clergy Crate Kids

This past week I’ve heard several of my clergy friends say, “ahh! what do I get for my kids for Easter!?”

It’s tricky when you want to find items that are appropriate theologically and age-wise, but that are also fun. Also, if they can be ordered on Maundy Thursday and get here by Holy Saturday, that’s all the better! Amazon Prime is your friend! If you haven’t tried it yet, this is the perfect time for a free trial.*

To provide a bit of care for my clergy friends (and anyone else stuck in this predicament!) here’s a list of suggestions for various ages at various price points. I pray it will be helpful for you!:

Clergy Crate Kids

Remember, Christ came for you to have abundant life. (John 10:10). May your Easter Sunday afternoon (or evening if need be), be filled with napping!

 

*Believe it or not, I’m getting no sort of kick back from Amazon on this… I just genuinely like them that much!

Leave a Reply

